I waste too much time, do you?

I have come to the realization that I just flat out waste too much time.  For instance the time that I am spending writing this post.  But, it is on my mind so here it goes….   I have quit Facebook.  Let me tell you the reason.  Some of my actual in life real friends who are also Facebook friends have decided to post multiple idiotic posts a day.  These are not idiotic posts of their own creation they are reposted from other places and most of them are of very poor taste and content.  So, I have discontinued my Facebook page.  It really is a waste of time.  I am certain I have many more of these time sinks that I could eliminate in my life.  I will start with getting rid of Facebook, and continue with cleaning the garage instead.

Leave a Reply

